Delete A GroLog

There is no way to recover any information from a deleted GroLog. Only Delete a GroLog if there was a mistake when you created it. If you have completed a growth stage, learn how to close your GroLog or transition to another stage.

When you are inside the GroLog on any day, tap the info button at the top right of the screen. Botana DayLog Action Buttons

  1. Tap Edit on the top right of your screen
  2. Tap Delete
  3. Confirm by tapping Delete on the prompt. This is a destruction action, you will lose all data and photos in this GroLog.

Delete a Botana GroLog

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us